Posted in Innovate, Invent, Lifelong Learning

Rights on Catchy Phrases

A Slogan as defined here is a simple and catchy phrase that encapsulates a product’s appeal or the mission of a firm and makes it more memorable.  These phrases when used consistently over a long period  become an important component of its identification or image.  Synonyms include catch lines, strap lines and or tag lines.

Are Slogans Protected - TSD
Enter a caption

 

Author:

Broad based knowledge seeker; outside and beyond the box - arts and culture, travel, writing, christian faith walk, good reads and refreshing conversation - and not necessarily in that order. Storytelling by connecting the dots between the traditional and non-traditional, the obvious and not so obvious.

2 thoughts on “Rights on Catchy Phrases

  1. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of
    area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i’m satisfied to show that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I most indubitably will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and give it a glance regularly.

  2. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

Leave a Reply

