Posted in Uncategorized

Save an Hour a Day.. The How tos

Yes with a new year, what better time than to organize myself. So you can imagine how thrilled I was when I recently came across an article about 40 Time Saving Time saving tips to help you save an hour a day
A number of them I am already familiar with but there were also a few new tips that would serve anyone well.

And to that list I have added a few of my own. I call them doing the minis.

Adding to my mini shopping list as the items come to mind.

Doing mini heart checks along the course of the day and constantly reminding myself that I am blessed regardless of the prevailing circumstances.

Tracking my mini weekly to-do list and allowing myself the freedom to make the necessary changes as the situations arise. 

What other tips do you find very helpful?

Author:

Broad based knowledge seeker; outside and beyond the box - arts and culture, travel, writing, christian faith walk, good reads and refreshing conversation - and not necessarily in that order. Storytelling by connecting the dots between the traditional and non-traditional, the obvious and not so obvious.

One thought on “Save an Hour a Day.. The How tos

Leave a Reply

